Home » Yonda – Wild Blue – EP

Yonda – Wild Blue – EP

by topbuzzer

Yonda – Wild Blue EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

DMW Artists, Yonda drops his new project labelled “Wild Blue EP” housing eight (8) tracks.

Further collaborations with the gang members on this Wild Blue EP including Sauce Kid and Mayorkun tells a lot about a versatile musician; a person who can conduct and sell his music by himself.

The producers can also tell best what an average listener does not have an idea of. ‘Wild Blue’ EP work by Yonda was produced, mixed and masted by multiple creatives: Damayo, Mobo, Omyde, Blue Blood, Dera, Dapiano, Fizeks.

‘Wild Blue’ EP was released with the intention of breaking forth from the under-rated niche to the mainstream frontage where he belongs. All songs were written by nobody else but Abayomi Yonda Adeniran while the Executive producers who worked relentlessly on the successful output of the work were Kolawole Omoboriowo (of Scoop Universal) and Oyekanmi Saheed.

Wild Blue EP Tracklist.

1. Yonda – Intro ft. Davido

2. Yonda – Bro Code ft. Saucekid

3. Yonda – Obey Your Taste

4. Yonda – Fela Pikin

5. Yonda – Cumming

6. Yonda – Toyin Tomato

7. Yonda – Tony Montana ft. Mayorkun

8. Yonda – I Gat Doe ft. Davido

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy