Yallunder – Uthando Lwam – EP

Yallunder – Uthando Lwam EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African Afro Soul, Yallunder releases her debut under 1020 Cartel labelled “Uthando Lwam” EP.

This is a 6-tracked project that features Nue_Sam, Sjava and Inno Motong. She made an appearance on iSambulo project that features several artistes.


1. Yallunder – Uthando Lwam

2. Yallunder – Iphutha ft. Nue_Sam

3. Yallunder – Impilo Iyaqhubeka

4. Yallunder – Don’t Love Me ft. Sjava

5. Yallunder – Nguwe

6. Yallunder – Ndavuya ft. Inno Motong



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button