Various Artistes – Sumo Raps Vol 1 – EP

Various Artistes – Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP is a beautiful project creatively carried out by various South African artistes; Reason, Yung Swiss, YoungstaCPT, Nadia Nakai, Kwesta, Khuli Chana, Ginger Trill, Okmalumkoolkat, PH Raw X, Frank Casino, Stogie T, DJ D Double D, and Da L.E.S.

The Sumo Raps EP contains eight (8) tracks and each song is performed by pair of artiste. For example, on the first track Da L.E.S is paired with DJ D Double D and just like that on other tracks except 3 tracks where YoungstaCPT, Stogie T and Okmalumkoolkat perform independently.

Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP Tracklist

1. Da L.E.S – Slap ft. DJ D Double D

2. Reason – Anti Social ft. Yung Swiss

3. Khuli Chana – Real Quick ft. Ginger Trill

4. Kwesta – Gcwala ft. Reason & PH Raw X

5. YoungstaCPT – South African Hip Hop Industry

6. Okmalumkoolkat – Auto Pilot

7. Stogie T – Art Of Fresh

8. Nadia Nakai – Go Up ft. Frank Casino


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button