Tidinz – 777 Billion – EP


Tidinz – 777 Billion EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Indigenous Eastern Rapper, Tidinz shares with the fans his debut extended playlist “777 Billion” EP.

Tidinz debut project “777 Billion” EP is laced with five (5) tracks and features only Dremo on the third track “Iron Head”.

Tidinz 777 Billion EP Tracklist.

1. Tidinz – Road To Billions

2. Tidinz – High Sea

3. Tidinz – Iron Head ft. Dremo

4. Tidinz – Diego

5. Tidinz – The Plug


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.