Home » Reekado Banks – Off The Record – EP

Reekado Banks – Off The Record – EP

by topbuzzer

Reekado – Off The Record EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks has released his anticipated 2020 project labelled “Off The RecordEP.

This is a 7-tracked project that features the likes of Kida Kudz, EO, Attifaya and others.

Reekado Banks Off The Record EP Tracklist.

1. Reekado Banks – Need More ft. Kida Kudz & EO

2. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself

3. Reekado Banks – Rora

4. Reekado Banks – Speak To Me

5. Reekado Banks – You Dey Mad ft. Attifaya

6. Reekado Banks – People Dey

7. Reekado Banks – Mama

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy