Rayvanny Shares Tracklist To “Sound From Africa” Album


Rayvanny Shares Tracklist To “Sound From Africa” Album.

Sound From Africa” is the debut album to be performed and released by Vanny Boy, Rayvanny. He shares the tracklist on his social page today and it’s really huge and interesting.

It’s an album that contains twenty three (23) tracks and Rayvanny has provided the Pre-Order Link Here on Apple Music.

RELATED: Full List Of Winners At The African Entertainment Awards USA 2020

It’s an all round African collaboration on Sound From Africa Album by Rayvanny. He works together with Jah Prayzah on the first track of the project, performs “Tetema” with Diamond Platnumz on the second track.

On the third track “Senorita” with Gims from Congo and Innoss’B on the fourth track “Kelebe” also from Congo (Central Africa)

Furthermore, he works with Dutch Rapper, Frenna on the fifth track “Chuchumaa” which might be the remix of his previously heard single.

Aminux, a Moroccan Musician (North Africa) makes his appearance on Sound From Africa Album on the sixth track “Tingisha”.

Rayvanny switches to the United States to call on Enisa Nikaj on the track “Number One“. Enisa enjoyed the best time of her music career when she got involved with Nigerian Music fans on Twitter few months back owing to the massive streams and love she got on her “Love Cycle” song.

With that said, Rayvanny approaches West Africa basically Nigeria to call on Zlatan, Kizz Daniel, Joeboy on the track “Juju”, “Koroga” and “Rotate” – 8, 9 and 10 respectively.

It’s time for the South Africans to also have a taste of Sound From Africa Album, as Rayvanny chose Nasty C and Rowlene on the track 11 (Bebe) and 12 (Baby).

As expected, East African Musicians should top the list for music promotion and showcasing their talents to the world. Rayvanny enlists Messias Marioca from Mozambique, Vanessa Mdee, Mbosso & Weasel, Jux and Saida Karoli on “Bailando” – (Track 13), “Twerk” (Track 14), “Zuena”, “Lala” and “Mama” respectively.

The remaining tracks are “Kiuno”,Marry Me“, “Zamani”, “Waongo” with Linex, “Juu” with Young Lunya and lastly “Woza” with Diamond Platnumz.

The production crew on the album are Lizer Classic, Mocco Genius, Kel P, Trone, Don, Zest, Drizz, Gach B and S2Kizzy.

Just before the release of Sound From Africa Album, Rayvanny has released two different Extended Playlists with the most recent in 2020 “Flower EP” and “Vannyboy EP” in 2018

Check the complete Sound From Africa Album Tracklist by Rayvanny below 


Rayvanny Sound From Africa Album Tracklist