Pepenazi Shares Tracklist To Forthcoming “Zerubbabel” Album

Pepenazi Shares Tracklist To Forthcoming “Zerubbabel” Album.

Original Man With The Bang, Pepenazi shares the release date and official tracklist to his forthcoming “Zerubbabel” Album.

His second studio album labelled “Zerubbabel” will be released on the 3rd of February, 2020. His first album was “My Coat Of Many Colours” which was released in 2019.

RELATED: Pepenazi – Tonight ft. Qdot

Zerubbabel album contains twelve (12) tracks which features Super Wozzy, Trod, Qdot, Magnito, Eclipse, Praiz, Lano Roy and Andremaos.

All songs on the project like “Hustle” with Super Wozzy and Trod, “Body”, “Tonight” with Qdot, “Woman”, “On God” with Magnito and Eclipse, “Up Nepa”, “Owo Pupo”, “Nneka”, “Diana” with Praiz and Andremaos, and the last track “Ope” are all produced by Dawie with mixing and mastering done by Cheqwas, Menace Mix and Marqai.

Check Complete Tracklist below