Home ยป OBT Shares Tracklist & Date For ‘Birdie’ Album

OBT Shares Tracklist & Date For ‘Birdie’ Album

by topbuzzer

OBT Shares Tracklist & Release Date For ‘Birdie’ Album.ย 

Nigerian born promising act, OBT with real names: Adigun Samson Adeyinka has released the Tracklist and date to release his debut album “Birdie”.

The Birdie album by OBT will be officially available on the 11th September, 2020 according to information gathered on his Twitter page.

The project anchors eleven (11) tracks with only three featured artists namely Phoenix, Wonder Tha Hypeman and Ijantiku.

In recent weeks, he has released songs like Debit Lover, Mora, Strika featuring Azuka and more which all be featured on the Birdie album by OBT.

Echo, Pikyubeats, OBT and Mona Lee are the producers on this wonderful Birdie Album.

Check the Tracklist below



OBT Birdie Album Tracklist



You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy