Mr P Shares Tracklist and Release Date To “The Prodigal” Album

Mr P Shares Tracklist and Release Date To “The Prodigal” Album. 

Peter Okoye of defunct PSquare, who is now Mr P has unveiled the official tracklist and release date of his forthcoming album “The Prodigal“.

On this sixteen track project, Mr P collaborates with Tiwa Savage on the track “I Do“. He enlists Simi, Teni and Tamar Braxton on a single track “I Love You“.

RELATED: Mr P – Follow My Lead ft. Wande Coal

On the album-titled track, “Prodigal”, he works alongside popular Disc Jockey, DJ Switch. His record label artiste, Singah made two appearances on “The Prodigal” album as he gets his slots on “Paloma” and “Lola Diego“.

Other guest appearances are Wande Coal on “Follow My Lead“, Mohombi on “Just Like That” and OvieKelz on “Grow Old“.

Furthermore, “Odo”, “Boyfriend”, “Smooth Criminal”, “Blessed”,Eh lo“, “Nobody” and “Fly way” are the remaining songs on the tracklisting.

Goldswarm, Shugavibez, Sarmy Fire, DaihardBeats, Kealzbeats, Mr P Himself and Zeeno Foster are the producers and engineers on “The Prodigal” album.

The Progigal album is the debut project from Mr P since he departed from his brother in the music industry and it will be released on the 2nd of April, 2021.