Medikal – Amazing Grace – EP


Medikal – Amazing Grace EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

AMG Beyond Kontrol Rapper, Medikal has released his anticipated 2021 project labelled “Amazing Grace” EP.

It’s simply laced with just five (5)tracks and features Shatta Wale, El Chairmano and Kuami Eugene. This new Extended Playlist came after the release of “The Truth Album” last year.


1. Medikal – The Target

2. Medikal – Spicy ft. El Chairmano

3. Medikal – The Professor

4. Medikal – El Chairmano ft. Shatta Wale

5. Medikal – Oseyiee ft. Kuami Eugene