Lil Kesh – Ecstasy – EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Yagi Master, Lil Kesh has released his anticipated project labelled “Ecstasy” EP.

The project is laced with ten (10) tracks with guest appearances from Naira Marley, and More.

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Tracklist.

1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level

2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego

3. Lil Kesh – Love Like This ft. Fireboy DML

4. Lil Kesh – All The Way

5. Lil Kesh – Try ft. Young Jonn

6. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl ft. Shaybo

7. Lil Kesh – Service

8. Lil Kesh – Opor ft. Naira Marley

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button