Killer T – Conscious Diary – EP

Killer-T-Chazuro-Nehope-247NaijaBuzz-com -mp3-image

Killer T – Conscious Diary EP ZIP & MP3 DOWNLOAD. 

Zimbabwean Recording Artist, Killer T has come through with a long awaited project labelled “Conscious DiaryEP

This project is laced with six (6) songs with all songs produced by Aya Tee.

Killer T Conscious Diary Tracklist.

1. Killer T – Kuchemedza Mwanasikana

2. Killer T – Handina

3. Killer T – Munditungamirire

4. Killer T – Chazuro Nehope

5. Killer T – Murikuvaisepi

6. Killer T – Ndaisamboda