Hillzy – Chisikana EP

Hillzy – Chisikana EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Zimbabwean Musical Artist, Hillzy has unlocked a brand new project labelled “Chisikana” EP.

Sha Sha, Gemma Griffiths, Ycee and Garry Mapanzure are the featured artists on this newly discharged 8-tracked project “Chisikana” EP by Hillzy.

Chisikana EP Tracklist.

1. Hillzy – Way Out

2. Hillzy – Heaven

3. Hillzy – Destination

4. Hillzy – Take Your Time ft. Ycee

5. Hillzy – Nakupenda ft. Garry Mapanzure

6. Hillzy – Without A Doubt

7. Hillzy – Premiere ft. Gemma Griffiths

8. Hillzy – Goodbye ft. Sha Sha


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button