Focalistic Set To Release New Project “Sghubu Ses Excellent”


Focalistic Set To Release New Project “Sghubu Ses Excellent”.

Favorite South African Artiste, Focalistic has made it known that he is already set to release new project “Sghubu Ses Excellent“.

The 14-track long project as seen on the album tracklist cover will be released on the 4th December. From this project are mixed of recently released and new songs which include the latest “Onoroko” with Riky Rick, Semi Tee & Reece Madlisa.

Sghubu Ses Excellent Album contains tracks previously released on Blecke EP which are “Ke Star”, “Blecke” and “Billion”.

Other new tracks include “Tashkuma” with Mellow and Sleazy & TylerICU, “Benz and Beamer” with Mas Musiq, “Vrr Phah” with Vigro Deep, and more new ones featuring Junior Taurus, Abidoza, DJ Maphorisa and others.

Check Full Tracklist below



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.