Edem – Mood Swings (The EP)

Edem – Mood Swings EP MP3 DOWNLOAD.

Ghanaian songwriter, Edem has dropped a new project labelled “Mood SwingsEP.

This is a studio project laced with six (6) tracks only with appearances from Kelvyn Boy, DarkoVibes and Efya.

Mood Swings Tracklist.

1. Edem – Love You ft. Kelvyn Boy & Darkovibes

2. Edem – Kpo

3. Edem – Money

4. Edem – Efo Kojo (Part 2)

5. Edem – In Ghana ft. Efya

6. Edem – Chidi


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button