Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music – EP

Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Act, Dlala Thukzin has finally released his anticipated project “Permanent Music” EP. 

The “Permanent Music” EP is an eight tracker project that features DJ Tira, Joocy, Goldmax, Funky Qla, MK Productions, Bongo & Kususa.

The 8-tracked project contains two radio edits of Kunini Sivalelwe and Uswazi.


1. Dlala Thukzin – Kunini Sivalelwe ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

2. Dlala Thukzin – Room 8 ft. MK Productions

3. Dlala Thukzin – Corona ft. DJ Tira

4. Dlala Thukzin – Uswazi ft. Goldmax & Funky Qla

5. Dlala Thukzin – Nika Nika (Dlala Thukzin’s Remix)

6. Dlala Thukzin – Small Boys ft. Kususa & Bongo

7. Dlala Thukzin – Kunini Sivalelwe (Radio Edit)

8. Dlala Thukzin – Uswazi (Radio Edit)



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button