Darkovibes – The Cornerstone – EP

Darkovibes – The Cornerstone EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Ghanaian Singer & Songwriter, DarkoVibes drops his second project this year labelled “The Cornerstone” EP.

The new project “Cornerstone EP” serves a follow-up to Kpanlogo Album which was released back in April.

Cornerstone EP is filled with eight (8) tracks and features Sarkodie, Vision DJ, RJZ and Humble Dis.


1. DarkoVibes – Close To You ft. RJZ

2. DarkoVibes – Pree Wee ft. Humble Dis

3. DarkoVibes – Problems ft. Sarkodie

4. DarkoVibes – Lost Ones

5. DarkoVibes – Strap

6. DarkoVibes – Sierra Leone

7. DarkoVibes – Chicken Swing ft. Vision DJ

8. DarkoVibes – Crazy People


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button