Dammy Krane – 4 D Girls EP

Dammy Krane – 4 D Girls EP MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Nigerian artiste, Dammy Krane has finally released his anticipated 2020 project “4 D Girls EP“.

4 D Girls EP is a 4-tracked project featuring the likes of Nana Boro, Bisa Kdei and Kiddominant.

Dammy Krane 4 D Girls EP Tracklist. 

1. Dammy Krane – Aje

2. Dammy Krane – Confess ft. Nana Boro

3. House Party

4. Body (Refix)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button