Home ยป BosPianii โ€“ New Journey EP

BosPianii โ€“ New Journey EP

by topbuzzer

BosPianii – New Journey EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Record producers, BosPianii have released their new project for the year 2020 tagged “New Journey EP“.

The New Journey EP is laced with four (4) Amapiano songs featuring Tรฉtรฉ, Gontse and others.

BosPianii New Journey EP Tracklist.ย 

  1. BosPianii, Spade, Tete & Q-LV โ€“ Umuhle (Original Mix)
  2. BosPianii & Presh โ€“ Ndidikiwe
  3. BosPianii & Tete, Gontse โ€“ Sonke
  4. BosPianii & Nonto Zulu, Timotone โ€“ Jonga


You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy