Home » Bosom P-Yung – Acheampong Boys EP

Bosom P-Yung – Acheampong Boys EP

by topbuzzer

Bosom P-Yung – Acheampong Boys EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Ghanaian Trap King, Bosom P-Yung shares his debut body of work labelled “Acheampong BoysEP.

Leading the 7-tracked project is the project-titled track ‘Acheampong Boys’ with Kweku Smoke and on the last track is also Kweku Smoke on Foss Dior which was made available as pre-release.

AMG Beyond Kontrol Rapper, Medikal also appeared on two different tracks, with Joey B, Kwesi Arthur, Yaa Pono appearing on one track each.

Bosom P-yung EP Tracklist. 

1. Bosom P-Yung – Acheampong Boys Ft Kweku Smoke

2. Bosom P-Yung – Wo Whini Ano Ft. Medikal

3. Bosom P-Yung – Adabi Ft. Kwesi Arthur

4. Bosom P-Yung – Meni Tii Ft. Medikal

5. Bosom P-Yung – Wose Girl Ft. Yaa Pono

6. Bosom P-Yung – Bang ft. Joey B

7. Bosom P-Yung – Foss Dior ft. Kweku Smoke (Prod. by Atown TSB)


You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy