Bella Alubo Uncovers The Tracklist For Summer’s Over EP

Bella Alubo Uncovers The Tracklist For Summer’s Over EP. 

Nigerian Princess, Bella Alubo finally sets the stage for her forthcoming Summer’s Over EP as she reveals the tracklist Via Her Twitter Page. It’s all going down on the 1st of November, 2019.

Summer’s Over EP has been teased for a very long time and we can finally set our eyes on the release date. Last year she released re-Bella EP.

The Project will be having ten (10) tracks with stars like Mr Eazi, Zlatan, Ezi Emela, Ajebutter22, Dice Ailes, T’neeya (Cameroon), Tengo John (French Singer), Fresh L, Kojo Cue and Poe.

RELATED:  Ycee Finally Unveils His New Album “Ycee Vs Zaheer”.

The song productions on Summer’s Over EP will be handled smoothly by the SynX, Blaise Beats, Que Beat, Guilty Beatz, Focus Audio, Tuan Malik, TUC and Victizzle

This year she has released Unavailable with Lady Donli, Agbani and later perform the remix with Zlatan. Agbani Remix with Zlatan is marking the 9th track on the album and will be serving as the only promotional single for now.

Another remix for Agbani will be featured on Summer’s Over EP and this time French Singer, Tengo John will be doing the job to give us French Remix.

You can connect or follow Bella Alubo on her TWITTER


[the_ad id=”9353″]


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button