Azanti x PsychoYP – YP & Azanti Vol 1 – EP

Azanti x PsychoYP – YP & Azanti Vol 1 EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Apex Village presents the anticipated project labelled “YP & Azanti Vol 1″ EP by the combination of Azanti and PsychoYP.

It is an 8-tracked project. Caro and Focused are the two songs made available as pre-release and promotion.


YP & Azanti Vol 1 EP Tracklist

1. AzantiPsychoYP – Intro

2. AzantiPsychoYP – Posted Up

3. AzantiPsychoYP – Focused

4. AzantiPsychoYP – Ji Masun

5. AzantiPsychoYP – Nobody

6. AzantiPsychoYP – New Bag

7. AzantiPsychoYP – Long Way From Home

8. AzantiPsychoYP – Caro

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button