Aymos & Mas Musiq – Shonamalanga EP


Aymos & Mas Musiq – Shonamalanga EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African Renowned Amapiano Vocalists, Aymos & Mas Musiq combine on this new 2020 Ampiano project labelled “Shonamalanga EP“.

The new project produced by DJ Maphorisa is well equipped with six (6) fire singles by the combination of Mas Musiq & Aymos.

Aymos & Mas Musiq Shonamalanga DOWNLOAD. 

1. Mas Musiq x Aymos – Shonamalanga ft Myztro

2. Mas Musiq x Aymos – Rhandza wena

3. Mas Musiq x Aymos – Phesheya

4. Mas Musiq x Aymos – Bambelela

5. Mas Musiq x Aymos – Falling for you

6. Mas Musiq x Aymos – Ub’ukhona ft Sha Sha


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.