ALBUM: XtetiQsoul – X World EP

XtetiQsoul – X World EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Afro House musical artist, XtetiQsoul has unleashed a new collection of songs which he called “X World“.

The “X World EP” is filled with eight (8) tracks and featured musical artists include, Candy Man, Lady Lesoul, Zipho among others.

Download XtetiQsoul X World Album Tracklist.

XtetiQsoul – Ngiyahamba (feat. Andyboi)

XtetiQsoul – Mercy Me (feat. Lady Lesoul)

XtetiQsoul & Candy Man – We Have Lift Off

XtetiQsoul – I’m Not Afraid (feat. Zipho)

XtetiQsoul – Breath (feat. AfriKayla)

XtetiQsoul – Deliwe (feat. Nontuthu)

XtetiQsoul – 3:33

XtetiQsoul – Mercy Me (feat. Lady Lesoul)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button