ALBUM: Strongman – 10AM

ALBUM: Strongman – 10AM ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Ghanaian Rapper, Strongman has finally released his anticipated project “10AM” Album .

This new project starts with the track “Bossu” which features Medikal, Kelvyn Boy holds on “Pilolo” which is the second track and 10AM album came to halt on “Lockdown” with Worlasi, which is the tenth track.


1. Strongman – Bossu ft. Medikal

2. Strongman – Pilolo ft. Kelvyn Boy

3. Strongman – Walahi ft. Dope Nation

4. Strongman – Mokobe ft. Wendy Shay

5. Strongman – Awuraba ft. Fameye & Quamina MP

6. Strongman – Flawless

7. Strongman – First Love ft. Akwaboah

8. Strongman – Conquer

9. Strongman – Whine

10. Strongman – Lockdown ft. Worlasi


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button