ALBUM: Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing


ALBUM: Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Souloho packages a new collection of songs into an album labelled “Trouble Or Nothing“.

He recruits the services of top South African Performers namely Kabza De Small, MDU aka TRP, Kelvin Momo and others on this new body of work.

Trouble Or Nothing Album Tracklist.

1. Souloho – Section 101 ft. Yung Gee

2. Souloho – Tholo Street ft. Kelvin Momo

3. Souloho – Black And White ft. Kabza De Small

4. Souloho – The Government ft. Mkeyz, Rams De Violinist & Ntokzin

5. Souloho – Vocals ft. Thato & Kelvin Momo

6. Souloho – Kasi To Kasi ft. Kopzz Avenue

7. Souloho – MaJaivane ft. MDU aka TRP

8. Souloho – Senya ft. MDU aka TRP

9. Souloho – Level 1 Lockdown

10. Souloho – Grootman (feat. Mkeyz

11. Souloho – Trip Around Pretoria (012)