ALBUM: Pappy Kojo – Logos II


ALBUM: Pappy Kojo – Logos II ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Ghanaian Artiste, Pappy Kojo has released his 2021 album labelled “Logos II”

The songwriter took the liberty of creating his project in Afrobeats mainstream. To top it, Pappy Kojo seamlessly attracts top artists all over Africa.

On Logos II Album which houses seventeen (17) tracks, he works with the likes of Busiswa from South Africa, Phyno from Nigeria and the rest of the artistes from Nigeria.

You Can Stream and Download the album here



  1. Intro
  2. Yehu Ft. Medikal
  3. You Know Ft. Kojo-Cue, Lil Shaker
  4. I Be Ft. Manu Crooks
  5. Uomo Ft. Sarkodie, KiddBlack
  6. Thomas Pompoy3yaw (Remix) Ft. Busiswa
  7. Green Means Go Ft. RJZ, Phyno
  8. Skit Ft. Hater
  9. Guilty Co Ft. Akan, Fameye
  10. All Day All Night Ft. Kofi Kinaata, Gyedu-Blay Ambolley
  11. Balance Ft. Joey B, Nshonamuzik
  12. Believe Ft. Sarkodie, Kwesi Arthur
  13. Tonight Ft. Adina Thembi
  14. Nampa Ft. Magnom, Kelvynboy
  15. My Heart Ft. Kuami Eugene