ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa II

ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa II ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African artiste & producer, Mas Musiq presents the second version of his previous project labelled “Mambisa II”.

After making huge wave with the previous one, Mambisa II is now introduced with a whole lot more of fluidity, fills and grooves.

The new Mas Musiq 2020 album features DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Busiswa, Focalistic, Aymos, Daliwonga and others.

Mas Musiq Mambisa II Album Tracklist. 

1. Mas MusiqEmakasana Ft. Aymos, Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & TO Starquality

2. Mas Musiq Joni Ft. Madumane, Daliwonga, Vyno Miller, Myztro & Kabza De Small

3. Mas Musiq Skelem Ft. Focalistic

4. Mas Musiq Wami Ft. Nia Pearl

5. Mas Musiq Sim Sima Ft. Focalistic & DBN Gogo

6. Mas Musiq Street Fighter Ft. Acatears & Myztro

7. Mas Musiq Jwala Ft. Acatears, Daliwonga & Howard

8. Mas MusiqChoose Ft. Howard & TO Starquality

9. Mas MusiqHambe Nawe Ft. Sekiwe & TO Starquality

10. Mas Musiq Emgroovini Ft. Nicole Elocin, Mlindo The Vocalist & Tyler ICU

11. Mas MusiqWaterMelon Ft. Daliwonga

12. Mas Musiq Bula Bula Ft. Aymos, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

13. Mas MusiqSerious Ft. Vyno Miller, Bontle Smith & Kaygee The Vibe

14. Mas MusiqHallo Sagen Ft. Busiswa & Kabza De Small

15. Mas MusiqSamthin More Ft Vyno Miller



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button