Home » ALBUM: Luyolo – Ithemba

ALBUM: Luyolo – Ithemba

by topbuzzer

ALBUM: Luyolo – Ithemba ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Ex Idol SA Participant, Luyolo shares his debut album labelled “Ithemba” with ten tracks.

He initiates the Ithemba album with the interlude and Rise Again (full) on the second track, the album-titled track is featured next and many other in between especially “Sunshine Through The Rain” which made him go viral last year during the Idols SA. He finished the great project with the song “Uthando”.

 Ithemba Album Tracklist.

1. Luyolo – Rise Again (Interlude)

2. Luyolo – Rise Again

3. Luyolo – Ithemba

4. Luyolo – Kwelizayo

5. Luyolo – Sunshine Through The Rain

6. Luyolo – My Love For You

7. Luyolo – Sondela

8. Luyolo – Learn To Love Again

9. Luyolo – Ijampile

10. Luyolo – Uthando



You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy