ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake

ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Gaaga Muzik Boss, Larry Gaaga has released a brand new album labelled “Rattle Snake”.

It’s an 8-tracked project but gets studded with star guest appearances like Davido, Sound Sultan, 2Baba, D’Banj, Patoranking and more.


1. Larry Gaaga – Ihotun (feat. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss)

2. Larry Gaaga – Doubting Thomas (feat. Umu Obiligbo & DaVido)

3. Larry Gaaga – This Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking)

4. Larry Gaaga – Abeg (feat. Uzikwendu)

5. Larry Gaaga – How To Love (feat. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga – Buga (feat. Mr Chyke & Waga G)

7. Larry Gaaga – Whyne (feat. Sugar Bana)

8. Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake (feat. Marvio)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button