Home » ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

by topbuzzer

ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Gaaga Muzik Boss, Larry Gaaga has released his second soundtrack album this year labelled “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)”.

It’s an 11-tracked project that features Sarkodie from Ghana, Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Victor AD, Acetune, Zoro and more.

Larry Gaaga Nneka The Prety Serpent Album Tracklist.

1. Larry Gaaga – Pause (feat. Peruzzi)

2. Larry Gaaga – Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)

3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess (feat. Spotless)

4. Larry Gaaga – Baby (feat. Zoro)

5. Larry Gaaga – Loose (feat. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma (feat. Floss)

7. Larry Gaaga – Story (feat. Victor AD)

8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)

9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

10. Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways (feat. Marvio)

11. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful (feat. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)


You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy