Home » ALBUM: Langa Mavuso – LANGA

ALBUM: Langa Mavuso – LANGA

by topbuzzer


South African Songwriter from Johannesburg, Langa Mavuso has landed himself a debut album in the industry which he called “LANGA”.

The hardworking singer made a compilation of twelve (12) songs on his self-titled Album “Langa”. He got a bit of exposure when he was featured on the latest Cassper Nyovest’s AMN album.

He worked extremely hard on this project to have the likes of Yanga Chief, Zoe Modiga and others on his debut album.

Langa Tracklist.

1. Langa Mavuso – Calamities ft. Zadok

2. Langa Mavuso – Intliziyo ft. Loyiso

3. Langa Mavuso – Mvula

4. Langa Mavuso – Searching

5. Langa Mavuso – Cheat Code

6. Langa Mavuso – Panther ft. Yanga Chief

7. Langa Mavuso – All Of Me

8. Langa Mavuso – Powerline

9. Langa Mavuso – Pretend ft. Aimee George

10. Langa Mavuso – Spirit

11. Langa Mavuso – I Wish ft. Manana & Zoe Modiga


You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy