ALBUM: L.A.X – Zaza Vibes



Rasaki Music Empire presents a brand new studio album labelled “Zaza Vibes” by Talented Nigerian Act, L.A.X.

“Zaza Vibes” album is laced with twelve (12) tracks and features Mr Eazi on the song “Perfect” and other artistes.

The project started with the song “Lose My Mind” followed by “Commando” with Peruzzi and TimiBoi, and L.A.X caps the beautiful project off with “Gobe Remix” with Tiwa Savage & Simi.

L.A.X Zaza Vibes Album Tracklist.

1. L.A.X – Lose My Mind

2. L.A.X – Commando ft. TimiBoi & Peruzzi

3. L.A.X – Sade

4. L.A.X – Bum Bum ft. Omar The DJ

5. L.A.X – Sempe

6. L.A.X – Pere

7. L.A.X – Superman

8. L.A.X – Feeling

9. L.A.X – Perfect ft. Mr Eazi

10. L.A.X – Go Low

11. L.A.X – Jara ft. Tekno

12. L.A.X – Gobe (Remix) ft. Tiwa Savage & Simi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.