ALBUM: Inna – Heartbreaker


ALBUM: Inna – Heartbreaker ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Romanian Dance Queen, Inna has made available her third studio project labelled “Heartbreaker” album.

The “Heartbreaker” album contains ten tracks and is released under Global Records.


1. Inna – Maza Jaja

2. Inna – Heartbreaker

3. Inna – One Reason

4. Inna – Flashbacks

5. Inna – Till Forever

6. Inna – You and I

7. Inna – Beautiful Lie

8. Inna – Gucci Balenciaga

9. Inna – Sunset Dinner

10. Inna – Thicky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.