ALBUM: Goldmax – Music Saved Me

ALBUM: Goldmax – Music Saved Me ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Distruction Boyz member, Goldmax has released his debut album labelled “Music Saved Me

The album is well endowed with sixteen (16) tracks with so many guest appearances like Skillz, Skye Wanda, TNS and more.

Goldmax Music Saved Me Tracklist. 

1. Goldmax – Mkhuleko Womama ft. Blvckbird

2. Goldmax – Isphephelo Sami ft. SAS & Skillz

3. Goldmax – Sengkhathele ft. Skyewanda

4. Goldmax – Msebenziwami ft. TNS

5. Goldmax – Polo ft. Khumz, Skillz & Madanon

6. Goldmax – Ntombazane ft. Khumz & Dlala Thukzin

7. Goldmax – Inqola ft. Nkosazana

8. Goldmax – Linda (Guitar Edit) ft. Scoop

9. Goldmax – Iphupho Lami ft. Skyewanda & Masuda

10. Goldmax – THolabanye ft. Khumz & Drega

11. Goldmax – Sthandwasami ft. Shwi No Mtekhala

12. Goldmax – Believe ft. Zanda Zakuza

13. Goldmax – Fall In love ft. Khumz

14. Goldmax – No Surrender ft. Skillz

15. Goldmax – Ogesi ft. Skillz

16. Goldmax – Linda ft. Scoop


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button