Home » ALBUM: Da L.E.S – Caution To The Wind

ALBUM: Da L.E.S – Caution To The Wind

by topbuzzer

ALBUM: Da L.E.S – Caution To The Wind ZIP DOWNLOAD.

AmericanSouth African Hip Hop Artiste, Da L.E.S has finally released his sixth studio project labelled “Caution To The Wind” Album.

The artistes on the project are: Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Emtee, Maggz, AKA, Zingah, Jobe London, Nadia Nakai and others.

Caution To The Wind Album Tracklist. 

1. Da L.E.S – Black Bottle Boys

2. Da L.E.S – Elon Musk ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Jobe London

3. Da L.E.S – Court Room ft. Ishmael

4. Da L.E.S – What You Thought ft. Nadia Nakai

5. Da L.E.S – Him Freestyle

6. Da L.E.S – Bag

7. Da L.E.S – Starlight ft. AKA, Parlemo & Pambo

8. Da L.E.S – Don’t Be Afraid

9. Da L.E.S – Gucci Snakes ft. Maggz

10. Da L.E.S – IPhone Watch

11. Da L.E.S – Make Sure

12. Da L.E.S – Wave ft. Emtee, Nelson Freitas & Zingah


You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy