Home Β» ALBUM: Chike – Boo Of The Booless

ALBUM: Chike – Boo Of The Booless

by topbuzzer
ALBUM-Chike-Boo-Of-The-Booless 247NaijaBuzz

ALBUM: Chike – Boo Of The Booless ZIP DOWNLOAD.Β 

Nigerian Singer, Chike has finally welcomed his anticipated album labelled “Boo Of The Booless“.

The Boo Of The Booless album is loaded with fourteen (14) tracks and consists varieties of love songs.

Boo Of The Booless TRACKLIST.Β 

1. Chike – Beautiful People

2. Chike – Nakupenda (feat. Ric Hassani)

3. Chike – If You No Love

4. Chike – Forever (feat. M.I Abaga)

5. Chike – Amen

6. Chike – Roju

7. Chike – Finders Keepers

8. Chike – Insecure

9. Chike – Out of Love

10. Chike – Forgive

11. Chike – Faithful

12. Chike – Running

13. Chike – Soldier

14. Chike – Watching over Me (feat. Zoro)



You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy