ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over EP


ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Bella Alubo Summer’s Over EP ZIP – Nigerian Queen, Bella Alubo is already set to discharge her most anticipated project labelled “Summer’s Over EP“.

Just like the previous re-Bella EP had great artists like Sho Madjozi on it. Bella went extra miles again to fetch stars like Tengo John and T’neeya from Cameroon.

Summer’s Over EP TRACKLIST 


1. Bella Alubo – Don’t Trust Geminis ft Ezi Emela

2. Fire

3. Summer’s Over (feat. Ajebutter 22 & LADIPOE)

4. Bella Alubo – Kolombi ft. Mr. Eazi

5. Isiewu (feat. Dice Ailes)

6. Hallelu (Tout Le Monde) [feat. T’neeya]

7. 4 Am (feat. Fresh L. & Ko-jo Cue)

8. Follow Me

[the_ad id=”23494″]

9. Bella Alubo – Agbani Remix ft. Zlatan

10. Agbani (French Remix) [feat. Tengo John]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.