ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania

AKA – Bhovamania Album ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Rapper, AKA has finally released his anticipated project “Bhovamania” Album.

The Album has been on top of apple chart even before its release. Bhovamania album by AKA contains thirteen (13) tracks and got appearances from K.O, Sho Madjozi, Flvme, Yanga Chief and others.

AKA Album Tracklist. 

1. AKA – Intro

2. AKA – Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme

3. AKA – Heavy Drank ft. K.O

4. AKA – Mufasa

5.  AKA – Python ft. Moozlie & Don Design

6. AKA – Cross My Heart

7. AKA – Finessin

8. AKA – Holy Water

9. AKA – Energy ft. Gemini Major

10. AKA – Monuments ft. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D

11. AKA – African Man

12. AKA – Mr Perfect ft. Yanga Chief & NaakMusiQ

13. AKA – AKA ft. L-Tido


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button