Aje – Timeless – EP


Aje – Timeless EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Aje formally known as “Mr Bee” has delivered a new project under his new name and it’s labelled “Timeless EP”.

The newly discharged project “Timeless” EP houses six tracks and features Bella Shmurda, Zinoleesky, Mohbad, Otega and Seyi Vibez.

The “Timeless EP” by Aje talks love matters and struggles of life, Motivation and Persistence in achieving Greatness.

Aje Timeless EP Tracklist.

1. Aje – Important Call

2. Aje – Love Matter

3. Aje – Try ft. Seyi Vibez

4. Aje – Claro ft. Bella Shmurda

5. Aje – Down ft. Zinoleesky

6. Aje – Pariwo ft. Mohbad & Otega