Afro Brotherz – Amasiko – EP

Afro Brotherz – Amasiko EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

The Amapiano Brothers, Afro Brotherz finally present their anticipated project “Amasiko” EP. 

The project is laced with just seven (7) tracks featuring  Tseke, Pixie L, Caiiro and more.

Afro Brotherz Amasiko EP Tracklist. 

1. Afro Brotherz – Amasiko (feat Tseke, Ebeka, Lucky Keyz & Lucky)

2. Afro Brotherz – Abonondaba (feat. Tseke de Vince & Nto Musica)

3. Afro Brotherz – Indlela (feat. Pixie L)

4. Afro Brotherz – Dune

5. Afro Brotherz – The Finale (feat. Caiiro, Pastor Snow & Mzoka)

6. Afro Brotherz – Hamba (feat. TRM SA)

7. Afro Brotherz – Malome (feat. Tebza DA Guitar)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button